We are here for our community during this public health crisis.

We have many volunteers ready to help. If you wish to volunteer or if you are or know of someone who needs food, or other items please reach out to the contact info below.

Please call or text SCDCC Chair Brigette Hunley at

707-712-3325 or

email to brigette.hunley@gmail.com

For local information on the current pandemic please check here: http://www.solanocounty.com/depts/ph/ncov.asp



Frustrated by Trump and his policies?

Let’s hold our Republican Congressmembers’ feet to the fire!

Here’s how to help to make REAL change:


Attend or Demand a Town Hall

Hold Republican Congressional members accountable. Too many Republicans are hiding from the public - and we deserve to be heard. Plan to attend a local Republican Congressional town hall or call on your local Republican congressional member to host one.


Make Some Phone Calls

There’s nothing more persuasive than a call from a congressional constituent. If you don’t live in a Republican congressional district, you can still call Democrats who do and ask them to get involved!


Rallies, Marches and Trainings

Click here to see a listing of visibility events with other unaffiliated allies. Keep checking back for more - they are updating their sites daily - and we will be adding more!


Letters to the Editor

Write a letter to the editor and make your voice heard, urging your local, state, and congressional representatives to continue to protect progressive values for all. Remember: these are brief and each paper has it’s own submission guidelines.


Central Committee meetings are held monthly (except for November and December) at 7 p.m. on the fourth Wednesday in Room 1600, County Goverment Center, 675 Texas Street, Fairfield, California. The meetings are open to the public.


Do you like this page?