2024 Primary Election Candidate Endorsements

Below are the offices and ballot measures that have been endorsed by the Solano County Democratic Central Committee:

Solano County Supervisor Races

Solano County, District 1: Cassandra James


Solano County, District 2: Monica Brown


Supported Solano County Ballot Measures



Get to Know Our Endorsed Candidates

We encourage all voters to watch the live stream of our interviews with these Democratic candidates to make informed choices.  The interview sessions can be watched at the following:


December 2023 Endorsement Meeting for Primary Election 2024 (Solano County Supervisor Races)

Do you like this page?

Showing 2 reactions

published this page 2022-08-07 10:26:08 -0700
published this page 2020-09-07 16:06:27 -0700